The Other Side of Bold

When I started thinking of my next venture, I wanted to give it some of my color and call it Bold. But that was not to be. The name was not accepted by the Registrar of Companies. So all the copy that I had written for my would be baby, I dedicated to a Whiskey brand.

Designs for Bold created for AABL on behalf of Asymmetrique

Bold

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alongside we suggested an aspirational brand targeted to achievement life-stages, known as, The Other Side. Let me know what you think of these.Design_03_B

About

I am dedicated in my quest to understand the human mind and its ways.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Advertising, Branding, Design, Marketing, Positioning

Leave a Reply

